1931 REO
Flying Cloud Sedan




  • RARE!
  • One of the best.
  • Museum quality.
  • Professionally restored by REO specialist.
  • Extensive restoration.
  • Only 862 miles since restoration.
  • Believed to be all original sheetmetal and wood.
  • Very straight body.
  • Magnificent paint.
  • Beautiful Maroon and black colors.
  • All new gray interior.
  • Detailed engine bay.
  • Original straight 6cyl that runs great.
  • Original 3-speed manual transmission.
  • Detailed undercarriage.
  • Great opportunity!
  • Much, much, more!


  • $49,900.00

Marc Shiliro's Classic Cars

Testimonials

As our website indicates I've been collecting classic vehicles for almost 20 years. Unfortunately I haven't always had a testimonial page. I thought it would be a great idea to have a testimonial page and added it to the website in April of 2013. Please keep in mind that I do sell some classic vehicles at auctions and won't have testimonials to post from those sales. You can also visit my eBay store page through the link on my website homepage and read my positive feedback I've received there as well. I truly do what most dealerships and private parties don't do when there advertising classic vehicles for sale. I purchase great vehicles that we service, detail and market like know one else. MS CLASSIC CARS isn't just another dealer. MS CLASSIC CARS is a brand.

Marc Schiliro

September 6th, 2017 - 1971 Chevrolet Chevelle SS Custom


"Marc, Barb and I would like to thank you for assisting us in purchasing our first classic car together. The Chevelle was our dream car. You and your team of experts truly made our first experience memorable. The ease of interaction, information share and quality of vehicle presented and purchased was over the top. We hope to cherish our Chevelle for many years to come. Thanks again, "

Jim & Barb- Furlong, Pennsylvania

July 20th, 2017 - 1973 Harley-Davidson X90


"Marc, Once again kudos to Marc for another great purchase and buying experience with Marc and MS Classic Cars (my third purchase, a 1973 Harley Davidson X90 minibike). The minibike is so over the top, it’s unbelievable and just as Marc described it in his listing on the website. Marc went over every detail with me and made me very comfortable with my purchase. I had several questions and Marc answered each and every one and even provided more information about the minibike. Marc is extremely knowledgeable and honest and it would be hard to find another dealer with his integrity. From talking to Marc about the bike, to making the actual purchase and then to the delivery, everything was A-1 from start to finish. Looking forward to another purchase from Marc in the future! Thanks again. "

Brad- Winfield, Pennsylvania

June 19th, 2017 - President Oak Point Classic Car Club


"I am a 37 year veteran of the retail car wars. Most of my career was as a Used vehicle manager and General Manager. Three years ago I was elected President of the Oak Point Classic Car Club. I quickly realized that Classic Vehicles were a completely different aspect than anything I was familiar with. After much research I found Marc Schiliro and MS Classic Cars. Marc not only embraced my thirst for knowledge but agreed to bring his entire team to a club meeting. Marc went into great depths into this unique niche of this complex business. Marc has continued to be an invaluable resource to me. Myself and all our club members recently had the exclusive opportunity to view Marc's entire collection in his showroom heading to Barrett-Jackson Northeast at Mohegan Sun 6/21-6/24. Anyone who is interested in bidding on the premier collection of eclectic vehicles every offered at auction, this is your opportunity. "

Bob Dovner - Middleboro, Massachusetts

May 14th, 2017 - 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback 2+2


"I had been watching Marc Schiliro's classic car listings for a couple of years, and always appreciated the detail of his descriptions, and the apparent superior condition of the cars on offer. I had previously missed out on another Fastback Mustang listed on the msclassiccars website, so when this one showed up on eBay, I called Marc to discuss. Marc's evaluation of the car turned out to be very accurate, and very honest, and I am happy to say that I am now the proud owner of a beautiful '65 Fastback. Marc most certainly went above and beyond during the delivery process, and also shipped all documents in a timely manner. There is no doubt in my mind that I will keep an eye on his website, and hope to find another great classic car to purchase in the future. Thank you Marc! "

Robert - Aptos, California

April 29th, 2017 - 1969 Chevrolet Camaro Z28


"Hey Marc, thank you so much for your assistance with the purchase of my 1969 Chevrolet Camaro Z28. Without your guidance and expertise I'm sure I would've made a huge mistake purchasing the wrong car. You're the best at what you do! "

Charlie - Salt Lake City, Utah

April 11th, 2017 - 1955 Chevrolet 210 Custom


"I was in the market for a 1955 Chevy 210 for several years. I saw an unbelievable one on eBay. It was love at first sight. I phoned Marc who was very knowledgeable, passionate an honest about the car. Attributes that are very hard to find these days. The buying experience was pleasant and second to none. My next purchase will definitely be though Marc. If you see a car of your interested on MS CLASSIC CARS website buy it, you wont find better. "

Dennis - Lafayette, New Jersey

April 8th, 2017 - 2014 Orange County Choppers New England Patriots Custom Chopper


"As a new customer of MS Classic cars I would first like to thank Marc for a outstanding buying experience. I could end my testimonial with that but for the sake of the person who is still not convinced I'll give you 10 reasons why you should make your next purchase at MS classic cars.
1. Marc is a stand up guy, he is conscientious, meticulous and above all a man of his word.
2. MS classic cars dealership is spotless, it's the type of place if you're lucky to see in person you could appreciate.
3. When you call or email your message will be answered and Marc will call or email you back within 24hrs or less.
4. Buying a vehicle from MS Classic Cars you can rest easy in knowing that the vehicle you just purchased is one of the best examples in the country if not the world.
5. The vehicle you are looking at is in better condition then when it rolled of the showroom floor. 6. No pressure at all from the moment you see what you want to when you are on your way home with your new vehicle.
7. Prestige, when people start asking you where you found that car you can say MS Classic Cars and this is a part of the value of buying a vehicle from Marc.
8. Detailed description of the vehicle you are interested including photos from all points of view.
9. The selection of vehicles, at MS Classic Cars you will find rare hard to find vehicles so you won't waste your time.
10. Marc's knowledge of the vehicles for sale, all vehicles have a story and Marc takes the time to know all the information that goes with that particular vehicle and documents it."

Mike - Lynn, Massachusetts

February 6th, 2017 - 2014 Subaru Forester " Automotive Detail"


"Marc, I just wanted to let you know how great my vehicle looks. Chris did an outstanding job. You’re the best and I am spreading the word. You have made me a very happy lady. Have a good day."

Joan - Seekonk, Massachsetts

February 6th, 2017 - 1971 Chevrolet Chevelle Custom


"I bought a 1971 Pro Touring 396 Big Block Chevelle from Marc. Before I wanted to write a review about my classic car and about Marc, I wanted to drive my car and get to know her. Well this 1971 Chevelle Classic is much more than I expected. She truly is a head turner. From cruising down the strip at Myrtle Beach and being stopped by many visitors to take pictures of my Chevelle to opening her wide open on the highway to see what she would do top end. This Chevelle performed the way she was built to perform. FAST! Even at the car show hundreds stopped to examine the Chevelle and not one person had anything negative to say about her. When I had a question for Marc, he was always available and willing to take my calls and answer any questions. If you are in the market to buy a classic car then Marc is your man. Marc stands behind every car he builds and he builds them well. From my wife: This car attracts attention better than I ever could. People point and ask to take pictures. Most importantly the car has seat belts. Please be sure to use them....this car really goes FAST. "

Tim - Little River, South Carolina

January 12th, 2017 - 1958 Heinkel 153-B2 Kabine Crusier Microcar and 1960 Heinkel 103 A-1 Tourist Scooter


"This is my second purchase from Marc and MS Classic Cars. What can I say, except that it was an absolutely great experience as it was with my first purchase, if not even better! Let me start by saying that Marc is not your typical salesmen, he truly has a passion for the vehicles he sells and it is not just about the sale. He goes over the car thoroughly and describes every detail and answers every question. He makes sure that you know everything there is to know about the vehicle. He wants you to be informed and have no surprises whatsoever! Once again, I wasn’t able to personally travel to inspect the microcar and scooter. Marc sent me 100s of pics and we spoke on the phone on several occasions and went over every inch of the vehicles so that he made me comfortable about the condition of the vehicles. When they arrived on the transporter yesterday, they were exactly as Marc described, no surprise, no disappointments, etc. That’s the way you want it to be. I would say with absolute confidence that I would buy any car that Marc has listed and it will be as he describes it. You can’t find this type of integrity and character very easily in the classic car market, but I can attest that you have it with Marc! Keep the great cars coming!"

Bradley - Winfield, Pennsylvania

January 3rd, 2017 - 1966 Austin Healey Sprite Convertible Custom


"Dear Marc, It was truly enjoyed working with on the purchase of this 1966 Austin Healey Sprite. It's been a pleasure getting to know a little about your history as well MS Classic Cars. I appreciated ‎your straight forwardness and honesty. You never once tried to oversell the car and I found your description of the car and it's overall condition to be very accurate. I appreciate you making this such a positive buying experience as "sight unseen" purchases can be both risky and very disappointing. ‎Please keep me in mind when the right car comes across your showroom and hopefully we can continue business in the near future. Best of luck and thanks again."

Darin - Culver City, California

January 2nd, 2017 - 1964 Shelby Cobra 50TH Anniversary Shelby 289 FIA


"Marc, to say that my recent purchase of your 1964 Cobra FIA car exceeded my expectations would be a gross under statement! It not only draws a lot of attention it stops traffic! The quality of the craftsmanship and detail from Shelby American is as close to the original as you can get. I spoke with Shelby American and was told this car was built from the original blue prints. The Weber carburetor setup and sound of the engine are a thrill just to start it. I can’t drive it anywhere/get gas that people want to know what it is and can they take a photo. Also I want to give you special thanks for your patience, to allow me the time to get liquid $$ to finalize our deal! Hope to do more business with you in the future. Wishing you Healthy Happy Successful New Year !"

Stan - Orlando, FL

December 26th, 2016 - 1952 Ford F1 Pickup Custom LS


eBay feedback; "The whole operation was very transparent and smooth. 100% recommendable"

Hector - Panama

December 12th, 2016 - 1988 Pontiac Fiero GT w/ 681 original miles


"eBay feedback: "Marc is great. True professional with great communication. Car is impeccable A++" "

Joe - Tampa, Florida

December 11th, 2016 – 1970 Oldsmobile 442 Custom


"Marc Schiliro Classic Cars is the “REAL Deal” in my book. I was fortunate to ‘stumble’ across Marc’s ebay listing for what appeared to be an almost unbelievable listing description with exceptional pictures for my “DREAM CAR” – an Oldsmobile 442 W30 manual shift classic. As a previous owner of a Red 1968 Cutlass 442 Coupe w/Hurst 4-Speed stick-shift way back in the early 1970’s I felt a need to resurrect my youth through another 442. This time I was seeking a ‘70’ model with manual shift. I could NOT believe my luck as I found Marc’s Custom Restomod listing (by ZEE’S POWERTRAIN & RODZ) w/everything + MORE than I had ever hoped to find anywhere. MS Classic Cars = R&I (Reliability & Integrity) Classic Cars. Marc is a man of his word & his follow-through after the purchase transaction is absolutely without reproach. For my $ when U deal with MS Classic Cars U deal with the unquestionable “Worlds Very Best”!"

John - Rancho Cordova, California

December 3rd, 2016 - Delivery of 1950 Chevrolet 3100 Pickup Custom and 1966 Shelby GT350H


"Hi Marc, so glad it all worked out; we feel the same way! Your approach, website and operational strategy are very appealing to classic car enthusiasts, and we expect your enterprise will continue to grow and expand very nicely. We want to help you do it, and be your trusted and valued shipping partner."

Jim ( Plycar Transportation ) - Kings Park, New York

November 21, 2016 - 1970 Plymouth Cuda 440 and 1970 Plymouth AAR Cuda


"I couldn’t be happier with the level of honesty and transparency that I receive from MS Classic Cars. I’ve bought dozens of cars over the years from some good dealers and many more good people but never a dealer or person as knowledgeable and forthcoming as Marc. Marc not only answers the questions you do ask but he also answers the questions you SHOULD have asked. Find a dealer anywhere like that!! He’s truly passionate about cars, extremely hard working, knowledgeable, and loves what he does. When it comes to car quality, paperwork, history, mechanical performance, etc… Marc is not easily impressed and his process for evaluating cars is second to none. As a result I buy his cars with full confidence because if it is in his showroom and has earned his stamp of approval it must be a special piece. I LOVE that MS Classic cars is NOT a consignment shop. Marc leaves no stone unturned researching a car before he invests his hard earned money, runs it through his detail and repair shop (Marc’s head mechanic Scott is fantastic by the way!!), and then finally writes it up and puts it in the showroom. Most cars he looks at never even get close to taking that trip!! We’ve all been “over sold and under delivered” at one stage or another in this hobby and I’m happy to report that Marc is the complete opposite and breath of fresh air. When you buy the best of the best you can usually experience some appreciation when its time to trade or sell. Marc would never guarantee this but this but I can tell you that this has been my experience with his cars. Marc and Marc’s cars are the best of the best and there is always someone out there looking for that. Thanks Marc!!!"

George - Ipswich, Massachusetts

November 21, 2016 - 1973 Ford Mustang Convertible Custom


"Marc sold us a 1973 Ford Mustang Convertible. It's an AWESOME CAR! I also left positive feedback on eBay that read, "great seller and great car, thanks!". Marc, FYI, I want more similar cars. Please call me on the next one. Thanks"

Bob - El Cajon, California

November 16th, 2016 - 1967 Ford Mustang Fastback Eleanor Custom and 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle Custom LSX 454


"Hi Marc, I just wanted to say thank you! Having a classic car collection of 18 cars and buying cars for everyday driving I have to say I have never meet anyone as honest , knowledgable and truly that has the love of classic cars as yourself. I am very happy to do business with you it's been nothing but easy and pleasurable. I look forward to the future of buying many more cars from you for my collection . I am very appreciative of the help and advise you given me. I wonder why your not on TV with your own classic car show as the cars you collect and sell are the best. No matter what the price range is they are the best they can be . Thank you again the Mustang and Chevelle are now my two favorite cars in my collection. I think of us as friends now and not just someone I do business with . Thanks again!"

Mike - Katonah, New York

November 14th, 2016 - 1969 Chevrolet Camaro SS Custom


"Marc, gorgeous car!! I purchased a 1969 Camaro SS and boy was the description of this car to a tee. Marc is a phenomenal collector and seller working with me throughout the entire process. He made sure everything was in proper working order and boy was I impressed with the workmanship on this Camaro. With this being my first time experience with MS CLASSIC CARS I wont even consider the others guys when I decide to purchase another classic car in the future. Marc, again thanks for all your assistance. I made a friend in the car business. I just received my 1963 Impala that I purchased from you last week. Man was I surprised to see the car that I have been looking for more than six months. It is better than you described. I was very pleased with what I saw when it was backed out of the trailer. Thanks for arranging the shipping for me. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future."

Nick - El Paso, Texas

October 1st, 2016 - 1970 Porsche 911T Coupe


"I was so impressed with your unique and fresh approach to marketing, sales and the overall purchase experience. Everything was done to answer my questions and follow-up on the assurances made. Your commitment to making the purchase easy and your personal guarantees to the cars you are offering for sale is above anything else offered. I absolutely love my “new” 1970 Porsche 911 that I purchased from you. The car is everything you said it was and more. It's perfect and I love it. Thanks and I will keep looking at your web site for new, unique and classic examples of fantastic cars that are the best of any out there."

Kurt- Great Falls, Virginia

September 27th, 2016 - 1963 Chevrolet Impala Custom


"Hi Marc. I just received my 1963 Impala that I purchased from you last week. Man was I surprised to see the car that I have been looking for more than six months. It is better than you described. I was very pleased with what I saw when it was backed out of the trailer. Thanks for arranging the shipping for me. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future."

J.L. - Marietta, Georgia

September 6, 2016 – 2014 Porsche Cayman


"Marc, Just wanted to let you know we received the 2014 Porsche Cayman and it was everything you said it would be. We were a little unsure about buying a car without seeing it in person first but after speaking with you at length several times became confident that this would work out well. And it has! The gentleman that delivered the car communicated well and delivered at the time he told us he would. He handled our new car very gently, looked over the car with us and made sure we were happy before he left. Also the paperwork was done very efficiently both by email and with delivery of the documents my mail, the same day the car arrived. We would recommend you and MS Classic Cars to anyone who wants to get a premium classic car! We look forward to the possibility of working with you again."

Gil, Zach & Ellen @ Zee’s Powertrain & Rodz, LLC - Asheboro, NC

August 31, 2016 - 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle SS


"Marc, I just realized you have a testimonial page and wanted to email you a belated testimonial. How can I thank you for the time you spent helping me purchase the car of my dreams? Your attention to detail is remarkable. I can't remember working with someone as professional as you. I wish you the best of luck my friend. If you're ever in Denver, Colorado please call me so I can take you out for a steak dinner!"

Larry - Denver, CO

August 2nd, 2016 - 2003 Ford Mustang Mach 1


"Marc, Good afternoon! The 2003 Ford Mustang Mach 1 arrived on Friday evening (earlier than originally anticipated!!!) and it is all the car you said it was and I am completely satisfied with the purchase. I showed it to several of my friends who are Mustang enthusiasts and they said that they have never seen one nicer or cleaner or better looking than this one! I wanted to say another big “Thank you” for your professionalism and personal touch you gave me throughout the entire process of purchasing this car. As you know, I have been following your website and inventory of cars for many months now and had inquired about several cars prior to this one but never pulled the trigger until now. Each time that I spoke with you, you never were pushy or tried to twist my arm about buying any of the cars. You answered all of my questions and went over everything about the car, its history, previous ownership, and many other things. In addition, not only did you provide this information, you did it genuinely and with enthusiasm and professionalism. Your bio indicates that you talk to the owner and only the owner and that is 100% true, every text, every email and every phone call was answered by Marc personally, no one else!! I have purchased other cars on the internet and have a rule that I don’t purchase a car without seeing it in person or having an inspection performed. I wasn’t able to drive to your location or coordinate an inspector so I solely relied on your expertise and your thoroughness. Let me say that you were completely honest and represented the car, as it is without any stretches or exaggerations, etc. (I don’t think that can be said of most salesmen even when I personally inspect a car, they are always trying to play it up for more than it is.) So I am truly impressed with Marc and the Mach 1 and the entire buying experience. I would highly recommend anyone who finds a car that they have been looking for that Marc has listed on his website to buy it with confidence; that it is was Marc represents it is! No ifs, ands or buts. It is what he says it is. Good luck with your continuing business and I know that I definitely will keep watching your site and will buy another car from you at some point in the future!"

Bradley - Winfield, PA

June 21st, 2016 - 1968 Chevrolet Chevelle Custom


"Hello Marc, I hope business is good. On Saturday we received the 68 Chevelle and we are very happy. Car is very nice and absolutely meets our expectations. Thank you."

Bernd - Germany

June 18th, 2016 - 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback K-code


"Hello Marc, gladly I want to let you know that the beautiful 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback K-code has arrived with me in Switzerland. The trip was long and the car was a bit tired on arrival. I have washed the Mustang immediately and waxed it. Now he stands there in its full glory. An absolutely great car with an impressive history. I love this car !! I'll keep the car in honor !! Will always look back on your homepage and eventually buy from you again. I wish you all the best and greet you friendly."

Dany - Switzerland

May 8th, 2016 - 2009 Nissan 370Z Custom and 2010 Ford Mustang Custom


"Marc, wanted to send you a note to let you know how thrilled I am with my 2 cars and your business. Like most everyone else it was a stretch for me to make a car purchase without inspecting it in person. I appreciate the professionalism you took in going over the car with me. I can tell your a “car guy” and not a just car salesman. I had interest in the Mustang at the same time I made the 370Z purchase and after receiving the car and knowing how great an experience it was I knew I needed to go ahead with the mustang also. Your help in communicating the process as well as setting up the transportation and documentation were fantastic ! Looking Forward to doing business with you again. By the way , after receiving the Mustang on Thursday evening I entered it the Rocket City Mustang show on Saturday - it was a hit and brought home a trophy. Thanks again for the great work."

Glenn - Arab, AL

May 7th, 2016 - 1971 Chevrolet Chevelle Custom


"My 1971 Chevelle made it home safe and sound yesterday. The car is unbelievable. I drove it to the gas station and D.M.V. with thumbs up all over town. One gentlemen at the gas station after getting gas pulled over and walked up and said “ I have to see this car “ well, of course I had to open the hood. Again, I can not thank you enough for what you did for me and getting me my dream adult fun car. Happy Days !!!!! For those of you thinking about that old car that got away as I did when I was twenty years old this story may help you decide where to buy your dream car. Can you imagine talking about that car you used to own when you were a kid for over 25 years with your wife. And then one day after looking for months on the internet you say to your wife “ I found it “ oh and by the way it’s on the other side of the country and I’m going to be sending someone I have never met a large sum of money for something I’m not going to be looking at first hand; Yep, that’s the look I got !!! Are you crazy ? No way, she says. I then explained to her that I had just got done talking with Marc Schiliro for the last hour on the phone. Marc spoke about his love of cars and his business for the first thirty minutes and then asked me about my love of cars. I read his testimonies over and over. I googled him. I found him on You Tube and could not find one negative thing about him or his business and true to every story I read about him I had the pleasure of receiving the same professional, true experience as every other satisfied customer he has helped. Every phone call, every email returned A.S.A.P. The entire process was explained. There was no hidden issue’s or problems. Marc was the one that calmed me down when I thought things were not going as I had promised from my end. From him selling me the car, finalizing payment, shipping and receiving he was right there with me reassuring me everything was okay. Oh, and the car ? Don’t even get me started !!! What a car. My wife said I had to take the bed out of the garage. Marc, from the bottom of my heart. You are truly a amazing business man and a even better person. So, so much appreciated !!!!!!!"

Tom - Minden, NV

May 2nd, 2016 - 1936 Chevrolet Special Custom Rod


"My wife and I were searching for another car that was unique and also had a backseat for our two children, so we could all go to the local cruise nights and shows together here in Arizona. I found this little 1936 Chevy on Marc's website and instantly sent the address to my wife; she adored this little gem after viewing over 126 photos and reading the lengthy, informative description. My wife wanted to make the initial call about the car. Why? Well there are two reasons for this. One, she is a “car gal”. Two, she likes to see how she is treated on the phone when she asks questions pertaining to the build. She called and had a lengthy conversation with the owner, Marc, and she never felt belittled while talking with him. She exclaimed to me, “I felt like I was talking to a friend not a salesperson”. I personally had a few reservations about buying the car “sight unseen” and really desired to fly out and inspect the car personally. However, because of scheduling on my end this was impossible at the present time. So I called Marc and asked numerous questions regarding this vehicle and stated my unwillingness to purchase a vehicle in this way. Marc, answered all of my questions in a knowledgeable and forthcoming manner. He never tried to “sell” me the car. He represented the car in a manner I was not used to. He even made a call to the builder and previous owner to be able to answer a few drive train questions I asked previously. He then called me back with a lot of information that quickly put my mind at ease. I felt like he was representing me to make sure I purchased a fine automobile. At no point in time did I feel like I was being pressured, because I would have walked away if I had. As a result, my wife and I both felt comfortable in purchasing this car from Marc. Marc's character and client service was impeccable; in addition, because of being a top consignor at Barrett-Jackson, to me, this showed his credibility and reputation was number one in representing fine collector cars. This is why we purchased this car from Marc “sight-unseen”. The transaction went very smoothly and he even booked the transport on our behalf with constant communication. Everything was handled very professionally and the attention he gave to us was astounding. The documentation was neatly sleeved and bound in a 3 ring binder which made a very professional presentation. After five days, the car arrived. When we seen it, we both knew we made the right decision. Marc accurately represented the car and as a matter of fact, when he said to me, “the pictures don't do this car any justice, it looks better in person” he was indeed correct. The car showed beautifully. It fired right up with no problems and drove great. In conclusion, I feel that the way Marc represents his cars and how he treats his clients is by far the best in the collector car world. He treats his clients with respect and with a dedication unmatched by others in his field. He clearly goes above and beyond to ensure his clients are 100% satisfied in there purchase and experience. This is why I highly recommend Marc Schiliro and MS Classic Cars to others in the market for a cool collector car. I will definitely be purchasing another car from Marc in the near future."

Gene and Letty - New River, AZ

April 20th, 2016 - 1968 AMC AMX and 1969 Chevrolet Camaro Z28


"Marc, what started with our first vehicle purchase from you a five years ago has turned into a trusted relationship that now includes a total of four vehicles purchased from MS Classic Cars. Your expertise, outstanding service, and attention to every detail is as we have said before quite simply "The Best". Thank you once again to you and your staff and congratulations on your continued growth!"

Al & Karen Gilford N.H.

April 19th, 2016 - 1970 Ford Mustang Mach 1 Custom


"I purchased a 1970 Ford Mustang Mach 1 Custom from Marc in 2015. After visiting with him on the phone we had the confidence of purchasing the Mustang with out seeing it in person. Once we received the car it was everything Marc said it was and we greatly appreciated the honesty. We are completely satisfied with this transaction and have no doubt that our next experience would be handled the same way. Thanks Marc!"

Barry - Tipton, CA

April 18th, 2016 - 1962 Chevrolet Impala Custom


"Marc, I must tell you that my overall experience with your company was outstanding. I've been looking for this car for a long time. It really meant a lot to me the way you and your group followed up, sent pictures and answered any of my questions prior to my visit out there. Once arriving, I was dually impressed with the facility, you and your entire staff. I was treated very well and our test drive went fantastic. Carl gave me all the details on the car and allowed me to have a very close inspection. The car was everything and more. When I buy my next classic car I wouldn't think of anyone but you."

Mike - Lake Barrington, IL

April 12th, 2016 - 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle SS


"Marc, thank you so much for spending so much time with me and making sure the Chevelle was the right classic car for my needs. The car is better in person then it was on your website and has become a member of the family. I tell all my friends about you. Your passion is obvious in everything you do. Keep up the good work!"

Charlie - Seattle, WA

April 1st, 2016 - 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback Custom, 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback K-code and 1969 Ford Mustang Mach 1


"I purchased three classic Mustangs from Marc Schiliro over the last year. I visited his dealership showroom in December of 2015 for the first time. It was amazing and it's been a pleasure dealing with Marc Schiliro. He belongs to the best and his classic cars are top of the list. All I can say is "thank you" and I look forward into a successful and great business relationship."

Jochen - Germany

March 31st, 2016 - 1975 Oldsmobile Delta 88 Royale Convertible


"I was very lucky- the whole process from the first call to a smooth delivery in my driveway was only 1 week. All I can say is that the car was everything that Marc had represented and then some. His attention to every detail during the whole process goes above and beyond what you find currently when looking for any collectible car, especially when looking from 1600 miles away. He exceeded my expectations- if he said it, he did it. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a muscle car, collector car or hot rod. His website goes into great detail on all of his inventory and this car actually looks better in person, than the photos could display. For the last 30 years of buying and selling cars, this is the first time I've bought a car sight unseen. From the first conversation with Marc Schiliro at MS Classic Cars I had complete confidence that he was telling me was the absolute truth. "

Bill - Baton Rouge, LA

February 7th, 2016 - 2008 Ford Mustang GT Custom "Eleanor"


"Marc, It was such a pleasure to do a car deal with you, The time we spent on the phone, the honesty, the delivery of the car, the complete process, start to finish, really are no words. The Stang was described and delivered just as you had presented the car to be. Your passion for the collector car industry was very refreshing, all I can say is Fantastic, Fantastic, thanks again."

Joe - Smithfield, NC.

January 21st, 2016 - Oak Point Car Club Guest Speaker Presentation


"Hi Marc What an incredible night! Those of us in attendance were truly mesmerized by your presentation. Your authenticity, integrity, passion, knowledge ,and enthusiasm for your chosen profession shined brightly. Your ability as a speaker is superior and I predict you will do so again in front of a huge gathering of your peers. I look forward to watch your continued success and growth. Please let me know if I can ever assist you in any way. Thank you so much for taking time away from your busy life to be with us."

Bob - Oak Point Car Club President- Middleboro, MA.

December 17th, 2015 - 1967 Chevrolet Camaro Custom


"Hi Marc, Camaro had a wash and a polish ..and had a good look today and very happy. Better than I anticipated to be honest, Your description was dead right, and certainly a league up from the 67 Mustang Fastback I had purchased last from the US. The paintwork is immaculate. The attention in the door shuts and boot too are excellent which are so often over looked. Interior looks great and fresh. I'm very impressed with all the new glass. It makes the car a cut above. The engine bay..Wow!! It makes the small block look huge. Roll on Spring so i can get out for a great blast. Thanks for all your help Marc. You made the process swift and easy. I will put you some feedback up in England and will look you up for sure on my next project without doubt. All the best for now."

Peter, England

December 16th, 2015 - 1978 Chevrolet Corvette Custom Coupe


eBay feedback; "My Corvette is in France now ..perfect car, perfect seller, good deal."

Chiffre Laurent Automobile - Ramatuelle, France

November 28th, 2015 - 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback


"Marc, I'm lost for words. You've been the most professional person I've ever worked with any business transaction I've ever conducted. The Stang is outstanding! Keep up the great work and I wish you well in the future."

Claude, Denver - CO

September 13th, 2015 - Detail/Future purchase


"Marc, I never purchased a vehicle from you as of yet but look forward to it when the right vehicle comes along. I’ve seen all the testimonials and have enjoyed reading all the great responses and comments your customers have experienced. My initial contact with you was having my vehicle detailed as when I met you for the first time you explained the procedure in detail and I immediately concluded that you were passionate and proud of your business and services and seemed to care about my vehicle like it was your own as you were extremely knowledgeable about the year and model. Well I can tell you that the vehicle came out amazing and in showroom condition almost like it was restored. The engine also came out impeccable. I believe it was Chris Tansey that detailed the vehicle and based on the condition and low miles you informed me that Chris was interested in purchasing the vehicle. I wasn’t ready to sell at that point but walked away feeling that you and your employees were honest, professional and 100% genuine! Since then I’ve personally bragged about your business to friends and family and continuously check your website for the right vehicle to come along. Thanks again and congratulations on your future growth. "

Vic, Warren - RI

September 12th, 2015 - 1967 Chevrolet Camaro 427 Custom


"Marc, I just got home this morning from NY and had an opportunity to see the Camaro and take it for a spin. I am 57 years old and have had literally 100's of cool cars and this one is as nice as any I have had that can be driven. Thank you for the great explanation and representation. It appears to be better than I even imagined. "

Marshall - Grand Prairie, TX

August 31st, 2015 - 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible 50TH Anniversary Edition


"I have to say I have purchased many antique automobiles in my life but I have never had the luxury of dealing with someone like Marc who not only knows his business backwards an forwards but above and beyond that is honest and a man of his word. I have been looking for 2 years for a c-5 anniversary corvette edition. Marc had one on e-bay with at least 50 pics of it in such verbal an visual detail, that that in itself took my breath away. It so ended up I bought the vette and when it was delivered I was in shock. When I say this car was perfect, I mean above and beyond. You have made me one very happy customer Marc and I can't thank you enough, an I am so looking forward to doing business with you again. "

Carson - New York, NY

August 24th, 2015 - 1967 Ford Mustang Fastback Eleanor "SR"


"Earlier this week I had the pleasure of working with Marc and purchasing a beautiful 1967 Ford Mustang Fastback Eleanor "SR" which I am beyond pleased with. Marc was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about his one -of-a-kind creations. I had an exceptional experience with someone whom I found to be helpful, trustworthy, and an outstanding professional. Overall, the whole transaction was smooth, and I highly recommend Marc if you are interested in a beautiful and powerful antique car. I hope I have the pleasure of working with him again in the future."

Dr. Fadi - West Bloomfield, MI

August 21st, 2015 - 2005 Dodge Viper "Copperhead"


"Hi Marc, I just wanted to say how much it was a pleasure dealing with you on the purchase of my copperhead. Your extra effort on helping me with arranging shipping copperhead for me goes above and beyond with what you had to do and keeping me informed through the whole process. When I finally got copperhead home at 4.00am I was so excited that I did not even unload copperhead out of the trailer, I had toasted a drink [single barrel jack daniels] to copperhead and yourself Marc, for getting me my super awesome car. I would not hesitate on purchasing another auto from you anytime, as your service goes beyond reproach."

Doug - Red deer, Alberta Canada.

August 21st, 2015 - 1986 Buick Grand National "The Beast"


"Marc, We want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to purchase the 1986 Buick Grand National. Normally, we would not purchase a car without first inspecting it and test driving it. Your professionalism and friendliness with the many telephone conversations we had convinced us to purchase this car. All the documentation you provided is greatly appreciated. Over this past weekend, we took the car to two car shows. Many people looked at the car and expressed to us how beautiful the car is, both the interior and the exterior. Also, many positive comments were provided to us regarding the engine. The car is a pleasure to drive and we will enjoy this car for many, many years. Thank you. "

Rick and Scott - Coral, PA

August 10, 2015 - 1971 Porsche 911T Coupe


"Hi Marc, Thanks for making my dream of owning an small bumper Porsche 911 come true. I’ve lusted after one since I was 12! It was great dealing with you in every way. From our first phone conversation I felt very comfortable with you. I was fortunate enough to be able to see the car at your facility and drive it before the purchase. I never saw a shop that lived up to the cliche “You can eat of the floor” until I visited. Thanks again for all the extra things you and Scott did on the car prior to delivery. You really went above and beyond! Cheers,"

Larry - Boonton, NJ

July 30th, 2015 - 1969 Chevrolet Camaro Custom


"Marc, You're extremely passionate about what you do and it really shows. I really appreciate all the time you spent teaching me about this car. It's exactly how you described it and I'm officially in love! This won't be my last purchase from you. Good luck with your future endeavours. Your customer and friend Chuck."

Chuck - Laredo, TX

June 1st, 2015- 2011 Ford F150 Limited Pickup


"Marc, The F150 has been great. The photos posted allowed me to see every detail of the vehicle and grabbed my attention. After seeing it, I was impressed and knew I had to have the truck. I never even took it for a test drive before purchasing and took you on your word. Several weeks later the truck is driving beautifully and I'm very happy with the purchase! Thanks."

Matt - E. Freetown, MA

May 18th - 1971 Chevrolet Chevelle SS 4-speed


"Marc, I wanted to let you know I'm very pleased with my 1971 Chevelle. The overall detail that you put into this car is way more than I expected. I had been looking for a classic car for awhile and I kept coming back to you because you go well beyond to make sure the car is prefect. Thanks for making this purchase go so smooth."

Stephen - Plymouth, MA

April 20th, 2015 - 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 w/ 12,718 miles


"EBay feedback: Great transaction. As described. Very happy with car and would do business again. A+"

Ronny - Bethel, CT

March 12th 2015 - 1969 Plymouth Roadrunner Custom Hemi 528


"Marc Schiliro was an absolute joy to deal with. His honesty, transparency, and heightened level of communication was truly a breath of fresh air. I’ve purchased many cars in this hobby and I must say that this was my most confident purchase. His relentless efforts to display and describe the cars accurately is something to see. On more than one occasion Marc freely offered up information that was NOT conducive to closing the sale but that he felt relevant and important to disclose once he got to know me. He continuously undersold and over delivered throughout the entire process. He answered questions that weren’t even asked but should have been. Tell me you’ve ever found that in your average classic car sales process!! NO WAY!!! Marc is confident enough in what he does (and he should be) to fully disclose and educate his buyers the best he can because the more they know the better he’ll do. I’m sure I will enjoy many years of jointly beneficial business with Marc in the coming years. One of the good guys and a white hat!!!"

George - Ipswich, MA

March 7th, 2015 - 1969 Mustang Mach 1 Custom


"Marc, Glad to finally have the car and finalize our transaction. Now I really can’t wait for the weather to break, snow to melt, salt & sand to be cleaned up and pot holes to be repaired so I can experience driving the car. Thanks very much for everything it truly was a pleasure doing business with you. I have mentioned and recommended you to two friends already. They'd both would like to check your place out someday. I’ve told how professional you are and your establishment is. Well Marc, thanks again for everything you have been a professional, honest and trustworthy business man. Your Friend and Customer. Marc was professional, honest, trustworthy, forthcoming and transparent throughout the entire transaction. “A man of his word” Marc is a true credit to the collector car sales industry, his facility and quality of vehicles demonstrate the pride and integrity he has. "

Dave - Fairhaven, MA

February 25th, 2015 - 1966 Chevrolet Chevelle Custom


"Marc, Thank you for helping me with the classic car of my dreams. You spent many hours with me over the last couple of months and was patient waiting for the right car that would fulfill my desires. Your extremely detailed oriented. You also are extremely quick at returning emails and calls which says a lot. It's so obvious that you take pride in your job and do the best job you can with your overall presentation. In my opinion your the best at what you do! You've said a few times, "I'm a small fish in a big pond" but one day I guarantee you'll be a big fish in a small pond. Keep up the good work!"

Skip - Albuquerque, NM

January 20th, 2015 - 1968 Chevrolet Chevelle SS Custom


"Marc, Car just arrived. Bret is very pleased. It's everything you said it was. I'm sure it will be very happy in it's new home. Thanks."

Jan & Bret - Benton Harbor, MI

December 23th, 2014 - 1985 Chevrolet Camaro Iroc-Z


"Ebay feedback : This is the 2nd car I purchased from Marc. He is very honest and cars are great! "

Tony - Wakefield, MA

December 22th, 2014 - 1972 Chevrolet Chevelle Custom


"Ebay feedback : Marc is great in every aspect of business. Recommend +++ "

Eddie - Greensboro, NC

December 18th, 2014 - 1971 Ford Mustang Mach 1 429 4-speed


"I received the Mustang a little while ago. Overall I'm pretty impressed with it. Have not had time to go over it in detail but I'm happy with it. Thanks for making it a smooth transaction. "

Brian - Manassas, VA

December 15th, 2014 - 1985 Chevrolet Camaro Iroc-Z


"I have purchased 3 vehicles from Marc at MS Classic Cars and each car was exactly as described when it arrived. The cars are immaculately detailed when they arrive and I always know exactly what to expect when I purchase a car from Marc and MS Classic Cars. Marc is extremely picky and pays attention to details. He only gets the nicest cars so if it is a car I am in the market for, I never hesitate to buy it from Marc. "

Calvin - Houston, TX

December 12th, 2014 - 1990 Chevrolet Camaro Iroc-Z


"Where do I start? The minute I laid eyes on your website I noticed your attention to detail not with just one car but every one including your sold page. As you know I had intentions of purchasing another one of your cars but when I came to your showroom I feel in love with another. Yes, it cost me more too! LOL. I've never seen a cleaner showroom and cleaner cars. Your cars are so clean it's hard to describe. You definitely have issues! LOL. The entire transaction was the best auto purchase I've ever experienced and I'm going to refer anyone I know looking for a classic car to call you. You're the best! Happy Holidays."

Ron - Albany, NY

December 4th, 2014 - 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle Custom


"The Chevelle showed up last night. Pictures does not show the quality of this car. All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!! This car is amazing, the detail goes on and on and on. This is everything we asked for and more. I had high expectations for this car but it even exceeded them. Kim loves it also. The color is awesome as is the car also. Just wanted to let you know the driver was very nice to talk with. He is a great driver. He talked highly of you as I have also. Thank you so much. Kim told me I don't get excited much but when I seen the car I was excited. This car is going to win some car shows I think. Just wanted to say thanks again and what a UNBELIEVABLE CAR!"

Dave and Kimberly - Sedalia, MO

November 25th, 2014 - 1962 Ford F-100 Custom Pickup


"Hello!! I want to thank you again for everything. The truck is everything you mentioned and more. The detail, everything you expressed is right on the money, I'm extremely happy with this truck. I appreciate all your efforts helping me with shipping and all the documentation. Thanks once again. I will definitely buy future vehicles from you as well as refer friends to you."

James - Tomball, TX

November 15th, 2014 - 1988 Pontiac Fiero GT


"Perfect transaction! Great seller - honest & accurate! Highest recommendation"

Scott - Hilo, HI

November 11th, 2014 - 1968 Ford Mustang Custom Convertible


"Marc, Best eBayer ever! Super helpful. High communication. Can't wait to see the car!! "

Autobella - United Kingdom

November 3rd, 2014 - 1964 1/2 Ford Mustang Pace Car Coupe


"Marc, I received the the Mustang today. Everything went smoothly with Passport Transport. I love the car and it looks amazing! Thanks again, "

Brad - Anaheim, CA

October 23, 2014 - Website Comment


"Marc, I was looking on eBay at 1972 Chevy short box trucks and 70-72 Chevelle's and I found the synergy green one you have listed. As you can imagine I started drooling immediately! From that point I logged onto your website. I just wanted to take a moment to say that the quality of your vehicles appears to be second to none! The manner in which you present yourself, your business, your inventory is certainly a class act! It's a good thing that I live in Michigan as I am positive that if you were closer I would walk in and purchase one of the show pieces you have to offer. Keep up the awesome work sir! "

Jeff - Lowell, MI

October 22, 2014 - 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback Custom


"Marc, We received our 65 Mustang last week and could not be more pleased with the car and our experience again with you and MS Classic Cars. As you know this is the second car we have purchased from you. Your expertise, honesty, vehicle representation and quality is quite simply “the best”. Thank you again for making our purchase experience from our initial conversation to delivery so easy and enjoyable."

Al & Karen – Gilford, NH

October 15, 2014 - 1969 Chevrolet Camaro Z28


"Marc, I'm emailing to say I couldn't be any happier with my recent purchase. I was very impressed with your description and photos but even more impressed with the time you spent with me over the phone. I know I was a "hard sale" based on my prior purchases but your entire presentation made me feel very confident. In my opinion you under described this car and I couldn't be happier! I'm going to refer you to anyone I know looking for a classic car. I'm a very happy customer!"

John - Miami, FL

September 8, 2014 - 1960 Chevrolet Impala Bubbletop Custom


"Marc, I wanted to extend my sincere thanks and gratitude for your professionalism and accuracy on my recent inventory purchase. I had been scouring the country for a specific vehicle to fulfill a client’s dreams and I am thankful that we ultimately chose MS Classic Cars. In this business, it can be very daunting to purchase inventory “sight unseen,” but your truthfulness in describing the condition of the vehicle and photos you provided made it an easy choice by helping you stand tall in a national marketplace. Other dealers could certainly learn a lot from you! I was also put at ease by dealing with you directly as a single point of contact from the first time we spoke up until vehicle delivery. You were always very accessible and I appreciate the open lines of communication and proactive updates you provided throughout the entire process. Oh… and my client couldn’t be more pleased with his purchase! The car is fantastic and exactly as described! There is a reason you have earned a great reputation and I feel this is the first of many deals to come. It has been a real pleasurable experience and I look forward to working with you again in the future. Best of luck and keep up the good work!"

Cody - Lufkin, TX

August 18, 2014 - 2006 Ford Mustang Roush


"Marc, I wanted to let you know that I received the car on Saturday. It is truly stunning! I cannot thank you enough for your professionalism, responsiveness and commitment to making this a truly wonderful car buying experience. The Roush arrived exactly as you described it, and I dare say probably even better! I look forward to many years of car shows and absolute pleasure in owning this amazing vehicle. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to work with Marc. It doesn’t get any better! Warm Regards, "

Sean - Miami, FL

August 8, 2014 - 1967 Chevrolet Camaro RS


"Hey Marc, I wanted to take a moment and write this email about my experience with you, the owner of MS Classic cars. I want to start off by saying that I have bought many, many cars over the years, lost count on how many. I have dealt with lots of new and used car dealers over the past 38 years. My experience dealing with you was phenomenal. If you remember, the first time we met in your showroom I was there looking at a 69 Mustang, but it was the 69 custom Camaro that caught my eye, which led to my indecision and confusion about the two cars (OK I admit to it, I was confused). I would have bought the Camaro that day if you shook my hand on the deal I offered. You could of capitalized on my indecision but chose to tell me the truth, "Go home and think about it". Simple words that saved me from making a big mistake. Other dealers would of taken the deal and money and ran for the hills. I thank you for not doing that. You ended up finding me a 67 Camaro that was built for me. It might of taken 50 years to get to me, but it did. This car looks gorgeous and drives like a dream. This is a true stand out original car. I know you said to me on many occasions that you're a salesman, but at the end of the day you're a stand up guy with integrity. Thanks for the smooth transaction and a wonderful experience. "

Mike - Plaiston, NH

June 25, 2014 - 1969 Ford Mustang Mach 1


"Marc, What an experience. From the professional ad that introduced me to you as a car enthusiast and professional as opposed to a car salesman, to the extremely descriptive description of the 69 Mach 1,to the hours spent on the phone making sure I knew everything about the car before I made a decision, to the time spent getting the car ready for shipping, to arranging top notch shipping and providing all details, to making sure I was completely satisfied, this was a wonderful experience and what buying a classic car should be. You made sure a novice buyer felt like he was buying the best and could be comfortable in knowing what he thought would arrive was that and more. I would be a fool to not buy the next one from you. Thanks!"

Ned - Albuquerque, NM

June 19th, 2014 - 1970 Dodge Challenger R/T


"Marc, I got my 1970 Challenger this morning. Just want to say Thank You. The car is everything you said it was and more. You were honest, helpful, and easy to work with and talk to. If I ever get ready for another car you will be the first person I call. My 12 year old grand son informed me that this car is his!!! I will tell anybody looking for certain kind of car to call you first, and they can be sure to get a good deal, and treated more than fair, and with respect. Thank you again Marc."

Swede - Ellis, KS

June 3rd, 2014 - 2009 Kawasaki ZX-6R 636


"I was in the market for a very specific model/year of bike, with a specific color. After being unable to find anything in the entire pacific northwest, I found it. It was exactly what I wanted, only it was on the complete opposite end of the country. From start to beginning, Marc made me feel comfortable with the transaction. This was my first “remote” purchase, that is, from another state, and without me being there. The bike was in pristine condition, and the detailing done by Marc and his staff was excellent. Even in a crunch, when schedules were tight, Marc worked with me to find a way to make things happen. He had excellent communication, and excellent customer service. If I’m ever in the market for a classic car, or having a mid-life crisis, I’m sure I will be checking his inventory first in the future. Thanks Marc!"

Michael - Seattle, WA

May 28th 2014 - 1970 Ford Mustang Boss 302


"Hey Marc, I drove 900 miles to make sure the 1970 Mustang Boss 302 was what you said it was. Not only was it up to par it was better . You went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect. In all my years have I never delt with anyone more professional. If Marc says something you can take it to the bank!"

Larry - Marshville, NC

May 26, 2014 - 1966 Volkswagen Karmann Ghia Custom


"Dear Marc, Thanks for a friendly and equitable auto transaction. We appreciate your help finding a shipper for our new toy. You're the best!"

Brenda & Tommy - Benbrook,TX

May 22, 2014 - 1990 Chevrolet Camaro Iroc-Z Convertible


"Marc, I just wanted to let you know I was very pleased with the 1990 Camaro Iroc-Z convertible. How you described it was right down to a tee. I was pleasantly surprised when it showed up to my house it was nicer in person then in the photographs. You're a trustworthy guy and I would have no problem buying another car from you in the future. Keep up the good work."

Keith - Auburn, WA

May 5, 2014 - 1967 Chevrolet Camaro Custom


"I was in the market for a 1971 Camaro and visited Marc's showroom. After looking at his inventory, I spotted a 1967 Custom that I fell in love with, a beautiful car. After spending hours with Marc discussing my passion for classic cars, I was sold. Marc took the time and made an investment in me as a customer, that made the purchasing of this car effortless. It is true "customer service" like this that makes customers come back time and time again. Marc has definitely earned himself another repeat customer. Thanks Marc."

Rick - Fairhaven, MA

March 31st, 2013 - 1989 Pontiac Firebird Formula 350


" Marc, I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the 1989 Pontiac Firebird Formula. The car I bought from you is the same one I had in high school 22 years ago....except...The one you sold me is nicer!!. Ever since I sold it, I regretted it, and I have been looking to buy the same one. Throughout the whole process you were honest, described the car perfectly, and also without pressuring. I would definitely purchase another car from you and would highly recommend MS Classic Cars to anyone. "

Anthony- Lynnfield, MA

March 22nd, 2014 - 1990 Mustang LX 5.0


" Marc, I received the 1990 Mustang LX 5.0 with just under 9000 miles two days ago and cannot tell you just how pleased I am over the vehicle! It is gorgeous and better than you described! I have purchased several vehicles sight unseen [ ie, not seeing in person ] in the past and every time, upon delivery, there was something about the vehicle I wished the seller had told me - not that it would have stopped me from purchasing but, items which would be nice to know before delivery - surprises like this are NOT what you want on a collectible vehicle. Upon delivery of the vehicle from you, YES, I was surprised but from the standpoint I was thrilled at how nice and wonderful the vehicle it is. Your love and passion for vehicles is evident when I speak with you on the phone and proven upon seeing the Mustang in person! It's true - you get what you pay for. On the surface, the price of your vehicles may seem on the high end, but, upon delivery you realize "I made the right decision" and I couldn't be happier. Expect me to buy more from you! VERY satisfied"

Rick- Saint Johns, FL

March 7th, 2014 - 1985 Camaro Iroc- Z and 1993 Mustang Cobra


" Marc, I wanted to tell you how happy we are with both cars that have been purchased from you. The first being the 1985 IROC back in 2011. For years we looked for the blue color with tops, etc. The day I found it on ebay I was like WOW there it is. Being we had never purchased a car unseen before I was a little hesitant about it. After speaking with you on the phone I felt better about the car. When the car was delivered it was everything you said it was. Next on the wish list 1993 Cobra Mustang. Had to be red with black cloth interior. That’s the only combo I would purchase. For the longest time we looked but never found. You know when they say things happen for a reason, well, I believe it. The day came when I was looking on your site and ebay then there it was. I said that’s the one no doubt in my mind. We now have both cars in the garage. They look amazing!!! You are a professional at what you do and a man of his word. I really appreciate everything you’ve done for us. Thank You Marc!"

Jimmy and Paula - North Wilkesboro, NC

March 3rd, 2014 - 1966 Shelby Cobra


" I can not thank you enough for the great service you have provided. I have a small collection of cars, and have purchased from other car dealers, your company hands down has been the best! Your level of professionalism and expertise is unsurpassed. Being a CPA who is quality service orientated, I truly appreciate your outstanding service from beginning to end. Bravo!"

Peter - Raleigh, NC

March 3rd, 2014 - 1965 Ford Mustang Custom Coupe


"She is amazing and stunning! I have to say thank you very much again! "

Dan - Southampton Hampshire - UK

March 3rd, 2014 - 1967 Pontiac Firebird Convertible


"Buying a restored classical car via the Internet becomes a matter of trust. Trust in what the seller is telling you and how well they represent the car they are offering for sale. In this case I was buying a 1967 Pontiac Firebird convertible that had an impressive pedigree. The transaction was perfectly orchestrated by Marc and he kept us well informed throughout the entire transaction with frequent updates via e-mail and telephone calls. It was no surprise when the car was delivered and it was exactly what had been promised. When all was said and done the thing that impressed me the most was not the car (although it was great), but the frankness and concern of Marc. Truly, trust has been established and I can say that I would deal again with Marc without fear or trepidation."

James - Eads, TN

January 20th, 2014 - 1966 Chevrolet Chevelle Custom Convertible


"The purchasing experience from Marc exceeded expectations. The car was even better than described, he definitely earned a repeat customer. The purchasing process was quick easy and straight forward. Marc is passionate about the cars he sells and once you meet him he quickly gets rid of any concerns you may have !"

Ken - Staten Island, NY

December 31, 2013 - 1955 Chevy Custom


"My wife and I had the opportunity to buy a 1955 Chevy Custom. I have been in the Classic Car Business since 1968 selling high dollar Cars, Trucks and Motorcycles. I have dealt all over the United States buying and selling and I would have to say Marc is one of the best. Marc, you are very, very knowledgeable in this business. It takes a lot of work and research. First finding the right car then to do the history on it to make a customer feel very comfortable during the sale. I think Marc will go a long way in this business. By the way I really love the 1955 Chevy Custom we bought and hopefully we are going to do more business in the future. My wife and I wish you and family the very best. Thank you"

Harry & Cindy - Uniontown, PA

December 04, 2013 - 1996 Jaguar XJS Convertible


"Marc is not a car salesman, he is a car lover. I sincerely believe Marc would not sell a car he would not own himself. As with the case of the pristine 1996 Jaguar XJS convertible I just purchased. Even though Marc represented the car with a description and pictures, he was conservative in his portrayal. I brought to my local Jaguar garage and he said he had not seen one this clean ever. Also, Marc assisted me with an enclosed trailer for delivery. Marc thanks again so much! Respectfully, Charlie"

Charlie- West Pittson, PA

November 9th, 2013 - 1971 Chevy Nova Custom


"If you're in the market for a classic car, you can't give yourself a better car buying experience than dealing with MS CLASSIC CARS. Marc is first and foremost an enthusiast. He has great cars and knows he can sell them so he really tries to match the right vehicle with the right buyer. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend MS CLASSIC CARS to anyone and I'll definitely go to Marc first when I'm next looking for a classic car"

Mark - New York, NY

November 03, 2013 - 1969 Camaro Custom "Eleanor Inspired"


"Marc, Just wanted to say thanks again. Someone that is just getting into muscle cars you really helped make the decision easy and comfortable. You hear a lot of horror stories about buying cars and getting lemons. You were great to talk to and I am more than satisfied with the purchase. Anyone looking to make a purchase from you will be very happy. I wish you had a shop closer to Dallas but will continue to review you website first if I make any future purchases. Thanks for also helping with the shipping. I am the type that researches for a long time and for me to do business with someone I have to feel comfortable and you more than succeeded in that. Thanks again and you are more than welcome to set up shop in Dallas."

Brian - Little Elm, TX

October 03, 2013 - 1969 Camaro Z28


"It's been a year since our purchase. Feel free to print this on your testimonial page that was not available back then. Blast from the Past. When Deb & I purchased our 1969 Z-28 Camaro Oct.5,2012. MS Classic cars did not have a testimonial page at the time. Our experience is in great length but I will make it short as possible. You see last year we got flooded by that girl Sandy. I was ready to take delivery but Marc kept our car safe until Sandy past us. Although our situation was tested by being a first time classic buyer Marc understood our situation and circumstances. Deb and I put our trust in a person who we never met or knew. He gave us his word and guided us through a process which we never experienced before. Marc’s word and trust is something money can not buy. Thanks again Marc!"

Deb & Lou - Carteret, NJ

August 28, 2013 - 1930 Chevy 1 1/2 Ton Pickup


"I want to thank Marc and his entire staff, for making my visit and subsequent purchase of a 1930 Chevy 1.5 ton truck one of the most pleasurable buying experiences I have ever had. Marc's establishment is so clean and well kept, I wanted to take my shoes off before entering. To say you could eat off of any of the cars located in the showroom would be an understatement. When I'm in the market for another collector car, Marc will be the first person I call to see if he can locate it, and I'm sure he will. Until then, I will be a frequent visitor to his website drooling over his inventory. Best regards,"

Mike - Rome, ME

August 18, 2013 - 1986 Camaro Iroc Z

“Marc,
Thanks so much for making my husband's dream come true! He had been searching for "a" car for many years; thanks to you, he found the "right" car! Living close to your showroom enabled him to check your inventory very frequently and pick your knowledgeable brain about classic cars. Accompanying him to MS Classic Cars was always an exciting experience for me. Your showroom is always spotless and all of your vehicles have that newer than new look to them. l have never even seen a new car look so pristine. You were always professional, personable and generous with your time. I found your enthusiasm for "your cars" contagious and I was almost as thrilled as Ron when you found him "his car". The 1986 Iroc Z 28 you connected him with is so much more than a red car! It's fun, it's sporty and it's absolutely stunning as we've been told by so many people. Talk about feeling 20 years younger! Thanks so much for making this purchase such a truly great experience. We're looking forward to going around a second time!"

Ron and Linda - Swansea, MA

August 1st, 2013 - 2007 Ford Mutang Saleen

“Marc,
I just wanted to say thank you for your professionalism and courtesy in my car buying experience. Not only was the car I purchased from you even more beautiful in person than as described and shown in the pictures, it was a true pleasure purchasing the car from you. I was more amazed at how you were willing to come meet me late after hours to meet my schedule, and to ensure the car had a safe transition from one owner to the next. I was also impressed with your facility and the other fine automobiles you have in your collection- each one, an amazing piece of art which you would only find in a classic car museum- the fact that you sell these vehicles to the public is awesome. Thank you for the car, and your professionalism in such a high caliber car buying experience. I appreciate it!"

Don - Catskill, NY

July 22nd, 2013 - 1964 Chevy C-10 Pickup

“Marc,
I just want to say that the trucks condition was as good or better than you described it. It was a pleasure doing business with you. You made the transaction very smooth and I look forward to buying another vehicle from you. Buyers can be assured that you are very accurate in your descriptions and can buy sight unseen with confidence, which is not always easy to do. Good luck and I hope to meet you in Scottsdale next year."

John - Newport Coast, CA

July 20th, 2013 - 1967 Chevy C-10 Custom

“Marc,
I just had to write to let you know how VERY IMPRESSED my wife and I are with you and the '67 C-10 Chevy pickup we purchased from you. We have been in classic cars for over 30 years and I MUST say, I have NEVER had a better experience. Everything you said about the truck, is definitely true. We are extremely happy and proud to be the new owner. We will certainly keep you as a favorite and always check your website to check out your inventory before we purchase something again."

Sonny - Chesterfield, MI

July 6th, 2013 - 1964 Chevy Chevelle SS

“Marc,
Just a note to let you know how much I love the 1964 Chevelle Super Sport I purchased from you. I was a little worried about buying a car that I had not drove or checked out but all the great pictures and detail you provided were excellent !! The car was everything you said and MORE !!! Keep up the great work and Thanks again for a GREAT Car."

Tom - Waynesboro, VA

July 2, 2013- 1969 Chevy Camaro RS/SS 350

“Marc,
I am writing this testimonial now due to Marc has started this page. My wife and I purchased a true documented 1969 Camaro RS/SS 350 last year. Marc was honest, friendly, and knowledgeable about the car. The Camaro was everything he said and more. He was very helpful when it came time to ship the Camaro, as we live on the West Coast. I recommend Marc to anyone looking to purchase a Classic Car. His stock is of high quality and he knows the business. Thank you again Marc,"

Ellison- San Jose, CA

June 25th, 2013 - 1965 Mustang Shelby GT350 and 2007 Mustang Roush Drag Pak

“Marc,
Thanks so much for an awesome beautiful cars! You made purchasing two cars sight unseen very easy. Everything you said about the cars was perfect! I will definitely be purchasing another car from you in the future! You truly have an awesome business! Thanks again Marc!"

Matt and Dale - Minot, ND

June 24th, 2013 - 2000 Mustang GT

“Marc,
Just wanted you to know the 2000 Mustang I purchased from you was everything you said it was and more. It was a pleasure to work with someone who is knowledgeable, honest and an all around nice guy. I will definitely tell everyone I know about your website, and look forward to working with you again in the future."

Al - Hoffman Estates, IL

May 27th, 2013 - 1967 Chevy Impala SS

“Marc,
My name is Lester and my home is in Slidell, Louisiana just north of New Orleans. My friend, Chuck purchased a clean 1968 Chevy Nova from MS Classic Cars a few months ago and told me about the owner of the MS Classic Cars, Marc Sciliro and how knowledgeable he is about early model restored vehicles.
Since I have always been interested in classic cars I decided to give Marc a call and was pleasantly surprised by how receptive the gentleman was in answering any questions regarding classic restored vehicles and what cars were available in his inventory. Eventually, after numerous phone discussion a 1967 Impala SS became available and Marc sold me not only because of the beauty of the vehicle but because of his passion and love for classic cars. I have never met or talked anyone such as Marc who has the knowledge, passion, integrity and quality of the vehicles that he represents.
I took delivery of my 1967 Impala SS on May 19, 2013 and am completely satisfied with this beautiful car and will probably do it again ..... thanks Marc."

Lester - Slidell, LA

May 22, 2013 - 1965 Mustang Shelby GT350 Clone

“Marc,
I just want to say thank you for a great experience in purchasing my new Shelby GT 350. It’s not fun buying cars sight unseen from clear across the country but the time you spend on the phone at any time of the day or night going through things (car related or not) and making sure it’s a good fit for your clients is much appreciated and invaluable. You are a true professional salesperson that’s earned my (another salespersons) respect and future business. Good luck and much prosperity to you and MS Classic Cars and thank you very much for a very cool car!"

John - Bakersfield, CA

May 19th, 2013 - 2005 Chevy Corvette Coupe

“Marc,
I can't say how happy we are with the 05 Corvette , you said, "it was like new". You know what, this car is absolutely stunning. My son and I were driving down the Highway at 65 mph and another car pulled up next to us and I looked over and he was video taping the car on his phone and thumbs up! This car is a head turner. I will tell all my friends for a top notch car, call Marc. Thank you again!"

Mike - Chanute, KS

May 16th, 2013 - 1967 Chevy Camaro

“Marc,
I'm so happy this car never made your website for me and my wife's sake. We've already taken it into town and have shown it off. Everyone can't believe how mint it is. I would buy another car from you sight unseen anytime. You're a great guy and connection. Much thanks....."

Luke - Seattle, WA

May 11th, 2013 - 1967 Austin-Healey 3000 Mark III Convertible

“Marc,
To be honest I am in shock - Austin Healey's were always out of my league hence I had MGB's. This is an awesome specimen and I am almost afraid to drive it. I am sure we will enjoy it however and I can't wait to take Len for a ride! Len told me how you planned out everything and you played your part to the hilt (I was in disbelief when you handed me the CD, it still has not hit me - my wife said I have never been so quiet)! An unbelievable gift and something I will cherish and enjoy for the rest of my life. Thanks for being part of it.”.

Norm - Westport, MA

May 2nd, 2013 - 1968 Chevy Nova Custom

“Marc,
What can I say, you made my dream car become a reality. I recognized your knowledge, and experience with classic cars, along with your passion for what you do. These are qualities which meant a lot to me during my decision making process. YOU HAVE A GREAT BUSINESS !!!!”.

Chuck - Slidell, LA

April 29th, 2013 - 2007 Ford Mustang Saleen

"Good Morning Marc,
I just wanted to share with you, on Sunday April 28, 2013, I registered the 07 Saleen Mustang which I purchased from you to be at it's first car show and received a trophy (one of the Top 15 Awards) presented by the the Faulkner - Ciocca Ford of Quakertown and The First Pennsylvania Mustang Club. This made my day!”

Bill - Sounderton, PA

April 17th, 2013 - 1969 Chevrolet Chevelle SS Convertible

“Marc,
I don’t know what to say. The car is absolutely fantastic. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase — and you were right about the color – wow!
You have certainly been a pleasure to deal with and I am sure you will deal with me and my referrals in the future. GREAT JOB selling me two GREAT CARS!! Thanks so much”.

David - Cumming, GA

1972 Triumph
GT6 MK3




  • SWEET!
  • One of only 13,042 ever built.
  • Hard to find in this condition.
  • Show quality.
  • Award winner.
  • Bare metal nut and bolt extensive restoration.
  • Completed in 2015 and less than 1000 miles since completion.
  • Beautiful paint in the original color of Damson Maroon.
  • All new black interior.
  • Nicely detailed engine bay.
  • Original rebuilt 2.0L inline 6cyl that runs great.
  • 4-speed manual transmission.
  • Clean undercarriage.
  • Blast to drive.
  • Great opportunity!
  • Much, much, more.


  • $28,900.00.